Kathmandu Shiksha Campus Chandragiri Municipality

Different Governing Committees at KSC

	Camps Management			
1	Committee	Tenture	2079-2083	
	1. Camps Management Committee			
S.N	Name	Designation	Representation	
1	Prof. Dr. Madhav Bhattarai	Chairman	Founder	
2	Prof. Dr. Hemang Raj Adhikari	Vice – Chairman	Founder	
3	Prof. Dr. Prem Narayan Aryal	Member	Founder	
4	Mr. Hari Binod Adhikari	Member	Founder	
5	Mr. Ghanshyam Giri- Mayor	Member	Mayor	
6	Prof. Dr. Basu Dev Kafle	Member	Senior Faculty	
7	Dr. Kanta Bhattarai	Member	Donator	
8	Mr. Gauri Prasad Dabadi	Member	Standing Committee	
9	Mr. Rajendra Bikram Baniya	Member	FNCCI- Chandragiri	
10	Mr. Basanta Raj Khatri	Member	Head Teachers	
11	MP. Rama Ale Magar	Member	Province MP	
12	Mr. Muknda Raj Ghimire	Member	Social Worker	
13	Mr. Devendra Pradhan	Member	Social Worker	
14	Mr. Ghanashyam Luitel	Member	Social Worker	
15	Mr. Basanta Kumar Baral	Member	NPCTA	
16	Mrs. Kusmila Acharya	Member	Donator- Women	
17	Mr. Shiva Kumar Maharaja	Member	Ward Chair-10, CM	
18	T.U Representative	Member	TU Representative	
19	Shatrughan Prasad Gupta	M. Secretary	Campus Chief	