2. Campus Assembly/ Sabha

S.N	Name	Designation	Representation
1	Prof Dr Madhav Bhattarai	Chairman	CMC
2	Prof Dr Hemang Raj Adhikari	Vice – Chairman	CMC
3	Prof Dr Prem Narayan Aryal	Member	CMC
4	Prof Dr Basu Dev Kafle	Member	CMC
5	Mr Ghanashyam Giri- Mayor	Member	CMC
6	Prof HariBinod Adhikari	Member	CMC
7	Prof Maheshawor Naupane	Member	CMC
8	Ms. Kanta Bhattarai	Member	CMC- Donator
9	Mr. Gauri Prasad Dabadi	Member	CMC
10	Mr. Rajendra Bikram Baniya	Member	CMC
11	Mr. Basant Raj Khatri	Member	CMC
12	Mr. Basant Kumar Baral	Member	CMC
13	Mr Shiv Ku Maharaja	Member	CMC
14	Mrs Kusmila Acharya	Member	CMC- Donator
15	TU Representative	Member	CMC
16	Shatrughan Prasad Gupta	M secretary	CMC
17	Prof Dr Vidya Nath Koiraila	Member	Jamani Karta
18	Prof Dr Vinay Kumar Kuswait	Member	Jamani Karta
19	Mr Gagan Singh Air	Member	Chair Subject Committee- English
20	Bishnu Adhikari	Member	Chair Subject Committee- Health
21	Mr Dilli Ram Rimal	Member	Senior Faculty
22	Mr Dilli Raj Belbase	Member	HOD- Management
23	Mr Yubraj Devkota	Member	HOD- BCA and IT
24	Mr Ohm Prakash Joshi	Member	HOD- Education and Social Science
25	Mr Bhanu Bhakta Sharma	Member	Coordinator-MBS Program

26	Mr Suraj Ku Bista	Member	Program Coordinator
27	Dr Shiv Raj Bhatta	Member	Coordinator- Co curricular Activities
28	Rajendra Kumar KC	Member	MP- Central
29	Rama Ale Magar	Member	MP Bagmati Pradesh
30	Krishna Bhakta Shrestha	Member	FNCCI- Chandragiri
31	Sunil Rijal	Member	FNCCI- Chandragiri
32	Ram Chandra Ghimire	Member	Bindabasini Mandir
33	Shreedhar Dabadi	Member	Donator
34	Hari Kumar Karki	Member	Donator
35	Ratna Bdr Shrestha	Member	Donator
36	Usha Adhikari	Member	Donator
37	Geeta Rana	Member	Donator
38	Umesh Shrestha	Member	Donator
39	Yasodhara Pant	Member	Donator
40	Kiran Karki	Member	Donator
41	Hira Bahadur Pradhan	Member	Donator
42	Mohan Aryal	Member	Donator
43	Sashi Aryal	Member	Donator
44	Basu Dev Upreti	Member	Donator
45	Naveen Maharjan	Member	Donator
46	Gopi Krishna Thapa	Member	Donator
47	Bharat Bhandari	Member	Donator
48	Suman Kumari Gupta	Member	Donator
49	Bindeshaor Prasad Gupta	Member	Donator
50	Devendra Pradhan	Member	Donator
51	Ram Dhayan Yadav	Member	Donator
52	Sarad Kumar Karki	Member	Donator
53	Mohan Karki	Member	Head Teachers
54	Dibakar Chaudhari	Member	Head Teachers
55	Suman Raut	Member	Head Teachers

56	Krishna Hari Karki	Member	Head Teachers
57	Jeet Bdr Lamichanne	Member	Head Teachers
58	Govind Rupakhetp	Member	Head Teachers
59	Durha Lal Shrestha	Member	Head Teachers
60	Gokul Sir	Member	Campus Chief- Manalodaya
61	Anita Bhandari	Member	Staff Representative
62	Mr Anuj Chappagain	Member	Ni bartaman President; FSU
63	Dilli Raj Subedi	Member	Former president; FSU
64	Fanadhar Khanal	Member	Guardian
65	Salik Ram Subedi	Member	Guardian
66	Dr. Bhagwan Aryal	Member	President- Aluminue
67	Suresh Pariyar	Member	Disadvantage
68	Sobha Achami	Member	Disadvantage
69	Basanti Shrestha	Member	Local Social leader
70	Mukund Ghimire	Member	Local Social leader
71	Hari Bhakta Maharjan	Memebr	Former-Spockman
72	Krishna Prasad Shahi	Member	Spockman
73	Krishan Bhwaju	Member	Chandragiri - Depart of edu
74	Chief Executive officer	Member	Chandragiri Municipality
75	Kabita Aryal	Calling Member	Donator
76	Saughat Karki	Calling Member	Student Leader
77	Tapta Raj Timilsina	Calling Member	Student Leader
78	Prof Krishna Prasad Acharya	Calling Member	Former CMC member
79	Hari Shyam Rana Magar	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 1
80	Bhaikrishana Tamang	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 2
81	Durga lal Shrestha	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 3
82	Krishna Prasad Shahi	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 4
83	Rajendra Maharjan	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 5
84	Sanjay Sigdel	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 6
85	Shambu K.C.	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 7
86	Prahlad Rijal	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 8

87	Achuit Adhikari	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 9
88	Narendra Bdr Shrestha	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 11
89	Nuchhe Bahadur Maharjan	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 12
90	Shree Krishna Khatri	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 13
91	Raj Bhai Maharjan	Calling Member	Ward Chairman 14
92	Ghanshyam Luitel	Calling Member	Ward Charman 15