	3. Internal Quality Assurance Committee		
S.N	Name	Designation	Remarks
1	Basanta Kumar Baral	Coordinator	Ass. Campus Chief
2	Shatrughan Prasad Gupta	Member	Campus Chief
3	Dr Bhagwan Aryal	Member	Chairman- RMC
4	Yubraj Devkota	Member	HoD BCA and ICT
5	Dilli Raj Belbase	Member	HOD Management
6	Ohm Prakash Joshi	Member	HoD Education
7	Yubak Dahal	Member	Student Representative
8	Bikram Bishwarkarma	Member	Staff Representative
9	Suraj Kumar Bista	Member	Member- Secretary