	4. Research Management Cell (RMC)		
S.N	Name	Designation	Remarks
1	Dr. Bhagwan Aryal	Chairperson	Senior Faculty , KSC
2	Ashik Singh	Member	Education
3	Bhanu Bhakta Sharma	Member	Management
4	Shiv Timalsena	Member	Chairman- Sub committee- Nepali
5	Yubraj Devkota	Member	ICT
6	Guru Prasad Poudel	Member	English
7	Shatrughan Prasad Gupta	M.Secretary	Campus Chief