	5. Executive Committee		
Sn	Name	Designation	Remarks
1	Shatrughan Prasad Gupta	Chairperson	Campus chief
2	Gauri Prasad Dabadi	Member	CMC Member
3	Suraj Kumar Bista	Member	Program Coordinator
4	Dilli Raj Belbase	Member	HOD Management
5	Ohm Prakash Joshi	Member	HoD Education
6	Yubraj Devkota	Member	HoD BCA and ICT
7	Basant Kumar Baral	M.Secretary	Asst. Campus Chief