	7. Health Subject Committee		
S.N	Name	Designation	Remarks
1	Bishnu Kumar Adhikari	Chairperson	KSC- Faculty- Health
2	Basanta Kumar Baral	Member	KSC- Faculty- Health
3	Dr. Bhagwan Aryal	Member	KSC- Faculty- Health
4	Dr. Shiva Raj Bhatta	Member	KSC- Faculty- Health
5	Ohm Prakash Joshi	Member	KSC- Faculty- Health
6	Sabin Zowa	Member	KSC- Faculty- Health
7	Shailendra Sona	Member	KSC- Faculty- Health
8	Suraj Kumar Bista	Member	KSC- Faculty- Health