	8. English Subject Committee		
S.N	Name	Designation	Remarks
1	Gagan Singh Ayer	Chairperson	KSC- Faculty- English
2	Bhim Sapkota	Member	KSC- Faculty- English
3	Guru Prasad Poudel	Member	KSC- Faculty- English
4	Sanju Acharya	Member	KSC- Faculty- English
5	Sharda Shrestha	Member	KSC- Faculty- English
6	Shrawan Kumar Mandal	Member	KSC- Faculty- English