	9. Department of BCA and Social Studies		
S.N	Name	Designation	Remarks
1	Yub Raj Devkota	HOD	KSC- Faculty-Computer
2	Kiran Poudel	Member	KSC- Faculty-Computer
3	Akhelesh Yadav	Member	KSC- Faculty-Computer
4	Ayush Dura	Member	KSC- Faculty-Computer
5	Sujana Shrestha	Member	KSC- Faculty-Computer
6	Shatrughan Prasad Gupta	Member	KSC- Faculty-Computer
7	Binod Thapa	Member	KSC- Faculty-Computer
8	Shantosh Pnajiyar	Member	KSC- Faculty-Computer
9	Chandan Yadav	Member	KSC- Faculty-Computer
10	Chola Raj Panday	Member	KSC- Faculty-Computer
11	Buddhi Sagar Parajuli	Member	KSC- Faculty-Computer
12	Sambhu Gautam	Member	KSC- Faculty-Computer