	10. Education Subject Committee		
S.N	Name	Designation	Remarks
1	Prof Hari Binod Adhikari	Chairperson	KSC-Faculty- Education
2	Ashik Singh	Member	KSC-Faculty- Education
3	Bhakta Bahadur Shahi	Member	KSC-Faculty- Education
4	Manoj Bhandari	Member	KSC-Faculty- Education
5	Prakash Nauraila	Member	KSC-Faculty- Education
6	Prem Singh Shrestha	Member	KSC-Faculty- Education
7	Raj Kumar Mandal	Member	KSC-Faculty- Education
8	Rajendra Pokheral	Member	KSC-Faculty- Education
9	Sharda Pokheral	Member	KSC-Faculty- Education